Executive Committee

 

Dave Kaufman, Founder & Past President – Motorists Insurance Group – Bio

Jay Lindner, President – Retirement Strategies, Ltd. – Bio

president@futurepossibilities.org

– Immediate Past President –

Dan Newkirk, President Elect – Motorists Insurance Group – Bio

daniel.newkirk@motoristsgroup.com

Greg Soller, Secretary – AEP

gsoller@aep.com

Sarah Silver, Treasurer – OSU Wexner Medical Center

ssilver220@gmail.com

 

Board of Directors

 

Damian Puchala, Program Committee Co-Chair – Motorists Insurance Group

damian.puchala@motoristsgroup.com

Jennifer Gallion, Program Committee Co-Chair – Motorists Insurance Group

jennifer.gallion@motoristsgroup.com

LeeAnne Cornyn, Program Committee – Ohio Attorney General – Bio

cornynlm@gmail.com

AJ Hayden, Program Committee – Motorists Insurance Group

anna.hayden@motoristsgroup.com

Camille Craig, Program Committee – Motorists Insurance Group

camille.craig@motoristsgroup.com

Stephanie Northrup, Program Committee – CMHA

snorthrop@cmhanet.com

Jessica Baez, Outreach Committee Chair – Safelite Group – Bio

jessica.baez@safelite.com

Scott Williams, Outreach Committee – Stonehenge Partners

srwilliams.3390@gmail.com

Michael Leslie, Volunteer Committee Chair – Motorists Insurance Group

michael.leslie@motoristsgroup.com

Trey Henegar, Business Development Committee Chair – Motorists Insurance Group

trey.henegar@motoristsgroup.com

Kim Savon, Business Development Committee

ksavon09@gmail.com

Scott Haag, Marketing Committee Chair – Bio

scotthaag15@gmail.com

O’Bryant O’Neil, Outreach Committee – Ohio Department of Medicaid

obryan73@outlook.com

Kerri Ward, Marketing Committee – IGS Energy – Bio

kward@igsenergy.com

 

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

15 − one =