Executive Committee

 

Dave Kaufman, Founder & Past President – Motorists Insurance Group – Bio

Jay Lindner, Immediate Past President – Retirement Strategies, Ltd. – Bio

president@futurepossibilities.org

Dan Newkirk, President – Motorists Insurance Group – Bio

daniel.newkirk@motoristsgroup.com

Greg Soller, President Elect – AEP

gsoller@aep.com

Damian Puchala, Secretary – Motorists Insurance Group

damian.puchala@motoristsgroup.com

Scott Williams, Treasurer – Stonehenge Partners

srwilliams.3390@gmail.com

 

Board of Directors

 

Jessica Baez, Outreach Committee Chair – Safelite Group – Bio

jessica.baez@safelite.com

Camille Craig, Program Committee Chair – Motorists Insurance Group

camille.craig@motoristsgroup.com

Jennifer Gallion, Volunteer Committee Chair – Motorists Insurance Group

jennifer.gallion@motoristsgroup.com

John Gentner, Business Development Chair – Capital University

jgentner@capital.edu

AJ Hayden, Program Committee – Motorists Insurance Group

anna.hayden@motoristsgroup.com

Trey Henegar, Outreach Committee – Motorists Insurance Group

trey.henegar@motoristsgroup.com

Holli Houseworth, Marketing Committee – Cloud Cover

hhouseworth@cloud-cover.me

Stephanie Northrup, Volunteer Committee – CMHA

snorthrop@cmhanet.com

Tia Revell, Marketing Committee – Motorists Insurance Group

tia.revell@motoristsgroup.com

Kellen Showes, Program Committee – CMHA

kshowes@cmha.com

Teresa Tzangas, Program Committee – Motorists Insurance Group

teresa.tzangas1@motoristsgroup.com

Kerri Ward, Marketing Committee Chair – IGS Energy – Bio

kward@igsenergy.com